Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Leitungsgremium

Portraitfoto

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Johannes Konert

Sprecher

E-Mail: johannes.konert@informatik.hs-fulda.de

Portraitfoto

Dr.-Ing. Raphael Zender

Stellv. Sprecher

E-Mail: zender@uni-potsdam.de

Portraitfoto

Prof. Dr. Jörg Haake

E-Mail: joerg.haake@FernUni-Hagen.de

Portraitfoto

Prof. Dr. Andrea Kienle

E-Mail: andrea.kienle@fh-dortmund.de

Portraitfoto

Prof. Dr. Ulrike Lucke

E-Mail: ulrike.lucke@uni-potsdam.de

Portraitfoto

Prof. Dr. Niels Pinkwart

E-Mail: pinkwart@informatik.hu-berlin.de

Portraitfoto

René Röpke, M.Sc.

Herausgabe Newsletter

E-Mail: roepke@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Dr. Michael Striewe

Herausgabe Newsletter

E-Mail: michael.striewe@paluno.uni-due.de

Portraitfoto

Prof. Dr. Sven Strickroth

Nachwuchsverantwortlicher

E-Mail: sven.strickroth@ifi.lmu.de